TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Symphony No. 4 / Piano Concerto No. 1 (P.I. Tchaikovsky, Vol. 1) (Matsuev, Temirkanov)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B flat minor, Op. 23
Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36
The Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a

Venue: Theatre des Champs-Elysees, Paris
Playing Time: 01:20:49
Television Director: Torstensen, Andrey
Catalogue Number: BAC086
UPC: 3760115300866

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected