HANDEL, G.F.: Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato (L') [Ballet by M. Morris] (Mark Morris Dance Group, 2014)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
L'Allegro, il Penseroso ed il Moderato, HWV 55

Concerto Grosso in G Major, Op. 6, No. 1, HWV 319

Venue: Teatro Real, Madrid
Playing Time: 01:49:55
Catalogue Number: BAC123
UPC: 3760115301238

Part 1

Select language: