BACH, J.S.: Toccata, adagio and fugue in C Major, BWV 564 / SCHUMANN, R.: Piano Sonata No. 1 in F-Sharp Minor (Kissin)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Schumann, Robert - Composer

Venue: Theatre antique d'Orange
Playing Time: 00:50:03
Television Director: Nupen, Christopher
Catalogue Number: NUPEN042

Part 1


Select language: