RUBINSTEIN, A.: Piano Sonata No. 1: IV. Finale (Han Chen) (from Naxos 8.573989)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Soloist: Chen, Han

Piano Sonata No. 1 in E Minor, Op. 12

Venue: Country Day School, Ontario
Date of Concert: July 2018
Playing Time: 00:01:58
Producer: Bonnie Silver
Catalogue Number: NVF0070

Part 1

Select language: