R AND B JUKEBOX (20 Classic Hits)



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Moore, Sam - Vocals
Wells, Mary - Vocals

When Something Is Wrong with My Baby
Moore, Sam - Vocals
Soul Man
Moore, Sam - Vocals
My Boyfriend's Back
Chapel of Love
Iko Iko
He's a Rebel
Da Doo Ron Ron
Nowhere To Run
Dancing In the Street
Just a Little Misunderstanding
Do You Love Me
Only You
Baby It's You
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
Young Blood
Little Egypt (Ying-Yang)
Bye Bye Baby
Wells, Mary - Vocals
My Guy
Wells, Mary - Vocals

Catalogue Number: QLDVD6602
UPC: 022891660293

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected