MASTERCLASS WITH MENAHEM PRESSLER - FRANCK, C.: Piano Quintet, M. 7: III. Allegro non troppo ma con fuoco


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Year of Production: May 2018
Playing Time: 00:15:57
Catalogue Number: RSS15562_3

Professor Pressler gives some quick indications and corrections during the students' performance. Afterwards, he also talks about sound volume in violin II, as well as dynamics and sound balance for the whole ensemble.

Finally, apart from the piece they are working on, Professor Pressler completes his explanations with general comments about musicians and members of different quartets.

Part 1

Select language: