MASTERCLASS WITH SERGEY OSTROVSKY - BRAHMS, J.: Violin Concerto, Op. 77: I. Allegro non troppo (Part 1)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Brahms, Johannes - Composer
Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 77

Lecturer/Violin: Ostrovsky, Sergey

Year of Production: Dec. 2015
Playing Time: 01:08:33
Catalogue Number: iClassical071

Born in 1975 in Russia to a family of musicians, Isaac Stern has called Sergey Ostrovsky "One of the most outstanding Israeli violinists." Sergey Ostrovsky, has built an active and successful career as Aviv Quartet's first violinist, a soloist, violin and chamber music Professor of Haute Ecole de Musique de Geneve (Neuchatel Branch) and a first concertmaster of Orchestre de la Palau des les Arts de Comunidad Valenciana in Spain.

Part 1

Select language: